"The Strange Case Of..." Track by Track

Nesses vídeos, Lzzy e Arejay falam das músicas do novo CD intitulado "The Strange Case Of..."

  1. Love Bites (So Do I)
  2. Mz. Hyde
  3. I Miss The Misery
  4. Freak Like Me
  5. Beautiful With You
  6. In Your Room
  7. Break In
  8. Rock Show
  9. Daughters Of Darkness
  10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It’s A Bad Thing
  11. American Boys
  12. Here’s To Us

Parte 1:

Parte 2: